• fr
  • en
  • fr
  • en

Partners

  • You are a provider of transport-oriented software solutions : Connect to our universal interface and improve your solutions.
  • You are telematics provider : Integrate our universal interface and value the data generated by your solutions.

Contact our teams to find out more


VEHIZEN

November 2018

Vehizen is specialized in embedded telematics and fleet management.

Item Informatique

November 2018

IT services company specializing in the design and edition of dedicated software packages In a fast-changing market for new technologies, transport companies, faced with the need to modernize their IT infrastructures, need user-friendly, ergonomic, reliable and innovative products. Faced with the emergence of a growing number of new products and services offered by increasingly numerous providers, these companies need a relevant and unique response. It is to be in line with their requirements that we offer them a true ‘turnkey’ service, ranging from the installation of hardware, networks & software to training and maintenance, so that the customer only needs a single interlocutor. Finally, the current legislation, market trends and the specificities of the profession lead us to constantly evolve our solutions, and thus to provide our customers with regular updates.

Astrata

November 2018

With more than 25 years of experience, the Astrata Group is recognized as a respected leader in geolocation IT services and solutions, among the fastest growing companies in the telematics industry within the industry of location solutions around the world.

B2Pweb

November 2018

Under the impetus of road transport professionals, BDFWeb became, in January 2010, B2PWeb, the freight exchange software by and for road transport professionals. Born in 2006 from the desire already expressed by hauliers to create an alternative to the existing monopoly, BDFWeb passed in March 2010 under the control of transport professionals and the transport commission, their new shareholders through the company H2P (HOLDING PREMIUM PROFESSIONAL) created by themselves for this purpose.

GPI

November 2018

The most complete specialist on the market Our business experience, our people, our software make us a key partner in IT and the transport world. Our steady growth (€ 5 million in consolidated sales), our excellent financial position (+ 5% after-tax profit) and our desire to innovate, enable us to be constantly evolving on our business software. Since 1985, with more than 50 employees we develop and install software for carriers and logisticians, D’Artagnan for operation, fleet for the cost of vehicles, Stock’it for logistics.

DIS (Transics)

November 2018

DIS-Transics is the historical expert in data collection, violation reporting and legal archiving. Today, the products and services offered integrate expertise in violation management and prepayment in a high-tech environment, to offer you an effective solution for collecting legal data and managing service times.

ACS – Cofisoft

November 2018

Since 1977, CofiSoft designs, publishes and sells management software. Specialists and experts in the trades of our customers, we offer a complete and integrated range of management and social management software for Road Freight Transport, Quarries / Pits and Public Works. Three trades linked by very important common denominators: trucks, machines and drivers. In addition, many businesses have many of these activities.

Systrans

November 2018

Systrans is a software provider, developing its own applications for the transport and geolocation of all itinerant vehicles.

Alert Gasoil

November 2018

The alertgasoil ™ technology combines the data from more than 10 sensors on your vehicles with those of a main “fuel sensor”. Thanks to the Big Data analysis, it allows a complete and automated management of the fuel station.

Blue Tree Systems

November 2018

The embedded computing solution that helps you comply with compliance rules, reduce fuel costs, improve road safety and protect your refrigerated goods.

BPW France

November 2018

BPW, a leading manufacturer and marketer of axles and undercarriage systems for trailers and semi-trailers in Europe, has recently expanded its expertise in the telematics field with the acquisition of Eurotelematik, a subsidiary of Funkwerk AG based in Ulm, Germany and specialized in transport and logistics. After acquiring idem GmbH, the leading European supplier of telematics solutions for semi-trailers, in 2012, BPW is expanding its product range and offering complete solutions for the transport and logistics sector. This acquisition, followed by the merger of the two telematics entities, allows the strengthening of its R & D team and the development of its presence on the market.

DAF

November 2018

Increased drive power, incredible fuel savings and features that make bodybuilders’ work easier. All this for an unprecedented transport performance on the market. Whether your transportation applications are long distance, distribution or construction. Whether you want a carrier or a tractor with two, three or four axles. DAF offers the best solution for every application.

Strada

November 2018

Expert in software publishing, STRADA develops computer solutions for the optimization of your vehicle fleet.Tachograph data management, remote unloading, geolocation, real-time activity monitoring, billing, planning, fleet management …

Cofisoft

November 2018

Since 1977, CofiSoft designs, publishes and sells management software. Specialists and experts in the trades of our customers, we offer a complete and integrated range of management and social management software for Road Freight Transport, Quarries / Pits and Public Works. Three trades linked by very important common denominators: trucks, machines and drivers. In addition, many businesses have many of these activities.

Trimble

November 2018

Trimble Transport & Logistics offers innovative solutions for safe, profitable and sustainable transport. As an experienced partner, we help you manage your logistics and elevate your transport business, large or small, to a new level.

Fleetboard

November 2018

Daimler Fleetboard GmbH was established in 2003 as a wholly owned subsidiary of Daimler AG. She combines a long and solid experience in the field of logistics and advanced technological know-how in information technology. Our core business is digital telematics applied to industrial vehicles. Since launching Fleetboard Services in 2000, we have equipped more than 285,000 trucks in more than 7,000 transportation companies. Our DEKRA certificate attests to the high standards of our quality standards.

Quartix

November 2018

The Quartix geolocation system has been installed in more than 400,000 vehicles. Quartix was founded in 2001 by four industry experts with more than 120 years of experience in systems design, telemetry, embedded computing, telecom and mega databases. To date, they are still part of the company. Since then, Quartix has experienced exceptional growth: the company now has more than 10,000 Fleet customers in Europe and the United States. A Quartix geolocation tag is currently installed every 80 seconds.

Renault Truck

November 2018

Present in more than 100 countries, we develop and maintain close ties with our customers and their drivers through a distribution network of over 1,400 points of service. The design and assembly of Renault Trucks vehicles as well as the production of most of the components are done in France.

Scania

November 2018

Scania is an international company that sells trucks, buses and services in 100 countries. Scania’s production facilities are located in Europe, South America and Asia.

SOLID

November 2018

Software provider dedicated to the world of transport SOLID software is always simpler, more efficient and adds value for the end user. We address all companies with vehicles over 3.5T. Our management solutions make it possible, among other things, to archive legal data (C1B, V1B, DDD), to automate the calculation of infringements and prepayment (including fees and other times). Among other things, our management solutions allow you to avoid overtime, automate the prepayment calculation, calculate the cost of offenses and travel expenses.

Schmitz Cargobull

November 2018

Schmitz Cargobull is a German trailer manufacturer.

Tomtom

November 2018

Fleet optimization solution, WEBFLEET helps to improve dynamic communication between your teams sedentary and your drivers: you have a more flexible team for greater customer satisfaction.

Volvo Trucks France

November 2018

The first Volvo vehicle was launched in 1928. Since then, we have grown to become the largest truck manufacturer in Europe. Our reliability is recognized and supported by our three fundamental values: quality, safety and respect for the environment. We breathe them into everything we do.

Transics (Wabco)

November 2018

Transics develops and markets complete software and hardware fleet management solutions for road haulage operators, as well as a set of associated services enabling productivity improvement, optimization of operational processes, rational and secure driving. and better customer service.

GedTrans

November 2018

GedTrans, Document Management of Transport Why waste time in document management more and more oppressive, individual, expensive and time-consuming with a very uncertain efficiency, let’s recognize it, while it is possible to dematerialize, share and share the cost at the same time. level of the entire profession?

GedMouv

November 2018

To enable transport professionals and their shipper or commissionaire customers to have a simple and centralized tool for tracking delivery information. And whatever their internal information system: TMS, embedded computing and their transport schemes: regular subcontracting, occasional.

• fr
  • en
Calque 1
  • fr
  • en

Partenaires

  • Vous êtes éditeur de solutions logicielles orientées transport : Connectez-vous à notre interface universelle et enrichissez vos solutions.
  • Vous proposez des outils de télématique : Intégrez notre interface universelle et valorisez ainsi les données générées par vos solutions.

Prenez contact avec nos équipes pour en savoir plus 


VEHIZEN

octobre 2018

La société vehizen est spécialisée dans la télématique embarquée et la gestion de flottes de véhicules.

Item Informatique

octobre 2018

SSII spécialisée dans la conception et l’édition de progiciels dédiés Dans un marché des nouvelles technologies en pleine mutation, les sociétés de transport, confrontées à la nécessaire modernisation de leurs infrastructures informatiques, ont besoin de produits conviviaux, ergonomiques, fiables et innovants. Face à l’émergence d’un nombre grandissant de nouveaux produits et services proposés par des prestataires toujours plus nombreux, ces entreprises ont besoin d’une réponse pertinente et unique. C’est pour être en adéquation avec leurs impératifs que nous leur proposons une véritable prestation ‘clés en mains’, allant de l’installation matériels, réseaux & logiciels à la formation et à la maintenance, de sorte que le client n’ait qu’un seul interlocuteur. Enfin, la législation actuelle, les tendances du marché ainsi que les spécificités de la profession nous amènent à faire évoluer nos solutions de manière constante, et ainsi faire bénéficier nos clients de mises à jour régulières.

Astrata

octobre 2018

Fort de plus de 25 ans d’expérience, le groupe Astrata est reconnu en tant que chef de file respecté dans les services et les solutions informatiques de localisation, figurant parmi les sociétés à croissance la plus rapide dans le secteur de la télématique au sein de l’industrie des solutions de localisation à travers le monde.

B2Pweb

octobre 2018

Sous l’impulsion des professionnels du transport routier, BDFWeb est devenue, en janvier 2010, B2PWeb, la bourse de fret par et pour les professionnels du transport routier. Née en 2006 de la volonté déjà exprimée des transporteurs de créer une alternative au monopole existant, BDFWeb est passée en mars 2010 sous le contrôle des professionnels du transport et de la commission de transport, leurs nouveaux actionnaires au travers de la Société H2P (HOLDING PREMIUM PROFESSIONNEL) créée par eux-mêmes à cet effet.

GPI

octobre 2018

Le spécialiste le plus complet du marché Notre expérience métier, nos hommes, nos logiciels font de nous un partenaire incontournable de l’informatique et du monde des transports. Notre progression régulière (5M€ de CA consolidé), notre excellente situation financière (+ 5 % de bénéfice après impôts) et notre volonté d’innover, nous permettent d’être en constante évolution sur nos logiciels métier. Depuis 1985, avec plus de 50 collaborateurs nous développons et installons des logiciels pour les transporteurs et les logisticiens, D’Artagnan pour l’exploitation, Parc pour le coût de revient véhicules, Stock’it pour la logistique.

DIS (Transics)

octobre 2018

DIS-Transics est l’expert historique de la collecte des données, de la lecture des infractions et de l’archivage légal. Aujourd’hui, les produits et services proposés intègrent une expertise en gestion des infractions et de la prépaie dans un environnement de haute technologie, pour vous offrir une solution efficace de collecte des données légales et de gestion des temps de service.

ACS – Cofisoft

octobre 2018

Depuis 1977 CofiSoft conçoit, édite et commercialise des logiciels de gestion. Spécialistes et experts dans les métiers de nos clients, nous proposons une gamme complète et intégrée de logiciels de gestion et de gestion sociale pour le Transport routier de marchandises, les Carrières/sablières et les Travaux publics. Trois métiers liés par des dénominateurs communs très déterminants : les camions, les engins et les conducteurs. En outre, nombres d’entreprises disposent de plusieurs de ces activités.

Systrans

octobre 2018

Systrans est un éditeur de logiciels, développant ses propres applications pour le transport et la géolocalisation de tous véhicules itinérants.

Alert Gasoil

octobre 2018

La technologie alertgasoil™ combine les données de plus de 10 capteurs présents sur vos véhicules avec celles d’un « capteur carburant » principal. Grâce à l’analyse Big Data, elle permet ainsi une gestion complète et automatisée du poste carburant.

Blue Tree Systems

octobre 2018

La solution informatique embarquée qui vous aide à respecter les règles de conformité, à réduire les coûts du carburant, à améliorer la sécurité routière et à protéger vos marchandises réfrigérées.

BPW France

mars 2018

La société BPW, leader dans la fabrication et la commercialisation d’essieux et de systèmes de trains roulants pour remorques et semi-remorques en Europe, a récemment étendu son expertise dans le domaine de la télématique par l’acquisition de la société  Eurotelematik, une filiale de Funkwerk AG basée à Ulm en Allemagne et spécialisée dans le transport et de la logistique. Après avoir acquis en 2012, la société idem GmbH principal fournisseur européen de solutions télématiques pour semi-remorques,  BPW  élargit sa gamme de produits et propose des solutions complètes pour le domaine du transport et de la logistique. Cette acquisition, suivit par la fusion des deux entités de télématique,  permet le renforcement de son équipe R&D et le développement de sa présence sur le marché.

DAF

octobre 2018

Une puissance d’entraînement accrue, d’incroyables économies de carburant et des caractéristiques qui facilitent le travail des carrossiers. Tout cela pour un rendement de transport inédit sur le marché. Que vos applications de transport soient les longues distances, la distribution ou la construction. Que vous souhaitiez un porteur ou un tracteur avec deux, trois ou quatre essieux. DAF offre la meilleure solution adaptée à chaque application.

Strada

octobre 2018

Expert en édition de logiciels, STRADA développe des solutions informatiques pour l’optimisation de votre flotte de véhicules.Gestion des données tachygraphe, déchargement à distance, géolocalisation, suivi des activités en temps réel, facturation, planning, gestion de parc…

Cofisoft

octobre 2018

Depuis 1977 CofiSoft conçoit, édite et commercialise des logiciels de gestion. Spécialistes et experts dans les métiers de nos clients, nous proposons une gamme complète et intégrée de logiciels de gestion et de gestion sociale pour le Transport routier de marchandises, les Carrières/sablières et les Travaux publics. Trois métiers liés par des dénominateurs communs très déterminants : les camions, les engins et les conducteurs. En outre, nombres d’entreprises disposent de plusieurs de ces activités.

Trimble

octobre 2018

Trimble Transport & Logistics propose des solutions innovantes pour un transport sûr, rentable et durable. En tant que partenaire expérimenté, nous vous aidons dans la gestion de votre logistique et élevons votre entreprise de transport, grande ou petite, à un niveau supérieur.

Fleetboard

octobre 2018

Daimler Fleetboard GmbH a été créée en 2003 comme filiale à 100% de Daimler AG. Elle allie une longue et solide expérience dans le domaine de la logistique et un savoir-faire technologique de pointe dans les technologies de l’information. Notre cœur de métier est la télématique numérique appliquée aux véhicules industriels. Depuis le lancement des services Fleetboard en 2000, nous avons équipé plus de 285 000 camions dans plus de 7000 entreprises de transport. Notre certificat DEKRA atteste du haut niveau d’exigence de nos standards de qualité.

Quartix

mars 2018

Le système de géolocalisation Quartix a été installé dans plus de 400 000 véhicules. Quartix a été créée en 2001 par quatre experts de notre industrie qui cumulent plus de 120 ans d’expérience dans la conception de systèmes, la télémétrie, l’informatique embarquée, les télécoms et les mégabases de données. À ce jour, ils font encore tous partie de l’entreprise. Depuis, Quartix a connu une croissance exceptionnelle : l’entreprise compte désormais plus de 10 000 clients Flottes en Europe et aux États-Unis. Une balise de géolocalisation Quartix est actuellement installée toutes les 80 secondes.

Renault Truck

octobre 2018

Présents dans plus de 100 pays, nous développons et entretenons des liens étroits avec nos clients et leurs conducteurs à travers un réseau de distribution de plus 1 400 points de service. La conception et l’assemblage des véhicules de Renault Trucks, ainsi que la production de l’essentiel des composants sont réalisés en France.

Scania

octobre 2018

Scania est une entreprise internationale qui vend des camions, des bus et des services dans 100 pays. Les unités de production de Scania se situent en Europe, en Amérique du Sud et en Asie.

SOLID

octobre 2018

Editeur de logiciels dédiés au monde du transport Les logiciels SOLID sont toujours plus simples, efficaces et à forte valeur ajoutée pour l’utilisateur final. Nous nous adressons à toutes les entreprises ayant des véhicules de plus de 3,5T. Nos solutions de gestion permettent entre autres d’archiver les données légales (C1B, V1B, DDD), d’automatiser le calcul des infractions et de la prépaie (incluant les frais et autres temps). Nos solutions de gestion vous permettent entre autre d’éviter les heures supplémentaires, d’automatiser le calcul de la prépaie, de calculer le coût des infractions et des frais de déplacement.

Schmitz Cargobull

octobre 2018

Schmitz Cargobull est un constructeur allemand de semi-remorques, de carrosseries et de remorques.

Tomtom

octobre 2018

Solution d’optimisation de flotte de véhicules, WEBFLEET contribue à améliorer la communication dynamique entre vos équipes sédentaire et vos conducteurs sur le terrain : vous disposez ainsi d’une équipe plus flexible pour une plus grande satisfaction clients.

Volvo Trucks France

mars 2018

Le premier véhicule Volvo a vu le jour en 1928. Depuis, nous nous sommes développés pour devenir le plus grand producteur de poids lourds en Europe. Notre fiabilité est reconnue et étayée par nos trois valeurs fondamentales : la qualité, la sécurité et le respect de l’environnement. Nous les insufflons dans tout ce que nous entreprenons.

Transics (Wabco)

octobre 2018

Transics développe et commercialise des solutions complètes logicielles et matérielles de gestion de flotte pour les acteurs de transport routier de marchandises, ainsi qu’un ensemble de services associés permettant une amélioration de la productivité, l’optimisation des processus opérationnels, une conduite rationnelle et sécurisée et un meilleur service client.

GedTrans

mars 2018

GedTrans, la Gestion Documentaire Transport PAR et POUR les acteurs du Transport. Pourquoi perdre du temps dans une gestion documentaire de plus en plus oppressante, individuelle, coûteuse et chronophage avec une efficacité bien incertaine, reconnaissons-le, alors qu’il est possible de la dématérialiser, de la partager et d’en mutualiser le coût au niveau de la Profession toute entière ?

GedMouv

octobre 2018

Pour permettre aux professionnels du transport et leurs clients chargeurs ou commissionnaires de disposer d’un outil simple et centralisé pour le suivi des informations de livraison. Et ce quel que soit leur système d’information interne : TMS, informatique embarquée et leurs schémas de transport : sous-traitance régulière, occasionnelle.